Listen to Our First Album

Purchase a copy of "Weight of the World"

If you're looking for classic rock 'n' roll with a modern twist, give our first album a listen. Our band, Servants Of Change, takes pride in writing and performing original music that means something.

Check out the track list of our first album, "Weight of the World". Listen to:

  • No Way Out
  • Social Breakdown
  • Fall Out
  • Genie in a Bottle
  • Brand New World
  • Next Train
  • Well Worn Cross
  • Bring on the Rain
  • Today, Tomorrow, and Yesterday
  • Wammer Jammer
Find out when and where we're performing. Call us at 802-892-1226 now.